Our Leadership

Executive Committee

Mitchell  Bednoff,  CPA  

Treasurer
Partner
Sage Financial Group

Ken  Fair,  Esq.  

Secretary
Partner
Naulty, Scaricamazza & McDevitt

David  Shipon,  MD  

Chief Medical Officer
Sports & Preventive Cardiologist
Thomas Jefferson University

Phyllis  Sudman    

Co-Founder and Simon's Mom
Senior Director, Comcast

Darren  Sudman,  Esq.  

Co-Founder and Simon's Dad
Board of Directors

Scott  Brucker,  Esq.  

SVP & General Counsel
NFI Industries, Inc.

Rochelle  Culbreath    

Manager, Legislative Affairs
SEPTA

Eric  Haron    

Manager, Convertible Bonds
Susquehanna International Group

Trish  Harrington    

Director of Business Development
LF Driscoll Company LLC

Adam  Kaye    

Senior Product Director 
DePuy Synths, a J & J Co.

Richard  Margulies,  Esq.  

Shareholder
Christie & Young, P.C.

Mike  Monsell    

VP & Director of Audience Development
6abc / WPVI-tv

Craig  Nurick    

Director of Sales
Pearson

Bonnie  Rothenstein    

VP, Marketing Communications
SAP

Todd  Sandler    

Executive Advisor
Kynetic & Shop Runner

Eldwin  Thay    

Director, Strategic Planning
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Dorothy  Wilson    

Event Planner
Arrangements Unlimited
CEO Council

Michael  Barkann    

Anchor, NBC Sports Philadelphia

Gabe  Infante    

Assoc. Athletic Director/Head Coach
St. Joseph's Prep

Marc  Rayfield    

Media Executive
CBS Radio

Ducis  Rodgers    

Sports Director, Action News 6ABC
Team

Jill  Deeves    

Fund Manager
jill@simonsheart.org 

Samantha  Krouse    

Manager, GotAED
samantha@gotaed.org

Darren  Sudman,  Esq.  

CEO & CoFounder
darren@simonsheart.org 
Screening Team

Renee  Langstaff,  MSPAS,  

Carole Gottlieb Screening Coordinator
renee@simonsheart.org 

Ayesha  Mosley    

ECG Tech Coordinator

Joe  Secoges    

Director of Imaging 
joe@simonsheart.org

Max  Weiner    

Sports Cardiology Fellow
max@simonsheart.org