Our Leadership

Executive Committee

Mitchell  Bednoff,  CPA  

Treasurer
LinkedIn

Ken  Fair,  Esq.  

Secretary
LinkedIn

Adam  Kaye    

Vice Chair
LinkedIn

Eldwin  Thay    

Board Chair
LinkedIn
Board of Directors

Scott  Brucker,  Esq.  

Director of Governance
LinkedIn

Jess  Cook    

Director of Young Professionals
LinkedIn

Rochelle  Culbreath    

Director of Advocacy
LinkedIn
 

Rayna  Jones    

Director of Family Circle
Linked In

Mike  Monsell    

Director of Media
LinkedIn

David  Shipon,  MD  

Chief Medical Officer
LinkedIn

Phyllis  Sudman    

Co-Founder and Simon's Mom
LinkedIn

Darren  Sudman,  Esq.  

Co-Founder and Simon's Dad
LinkedIn

Dorothy  Wilson    

Director of Soiree
LinkedIn
CEO Council

Michael  Barkann    

Anchor, NBC Sports Philadelphia

Gabe  Infante    

Football Coach
Temple University

Marc  Rayfield    

Executive Vice President
OTG Management

Ducis  Rodgers    

Sports Director, Action News 6ABC

Jim  Smith    

Regional Director of Sales
NovaCare Rehabilitation
Team

Jill  Deeves    

Manager, Operations
jill@simonsheart.org 

Samantha  Krouse    

Manager, Programs & Initiatives
samantha@gotaed.org

Darren  Sudman,  Esq.  

CEO & CoFounder
darren@simonsheart.org 
Screening Team

Renee  Langstaff,  MSPAS,  

Carole Gottlieb Screening Coordinator
renee@simonsheart.org 

Ayesha  Mosley    

ECG Tech Coordinator

Joe  Secoges    

Director of Imaging 
joe@simonsheart.org

Max  Weiner    

Sports Cardiology Fellow
max@simonsheart.org